A- A+

2007 Road Bans

Effective 8:00 AM Monday, January 22, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 8, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 12, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 15, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 19, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 22, 2007
Effective 2:00 PM Thursday, March 22, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, March 27, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 29, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, April 5, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, April 10, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 1, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 4, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 8, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 14, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 16, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 17, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 22, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 25, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 28, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 31, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 4, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 11, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, June 15, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 21, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, June 27, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 28, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, July 4, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, July 12, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 24, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, August 2, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, August 3, 2007
Effective 10:00 AM Monday, August 20, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, August 27, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, August 29, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, September 27, 2007
Effective 1:00 PM Monday, October 15, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, November 15, 2007
Effective 10:00 AM Tuesday, November 20, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, November 22, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, December 13, 2007
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, December 19, 2007