A- A+

2012 Road Bans

Effective 2:00 PM Monday, January 23, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 8, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 12, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 15, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 19, 2012
Effective 11:00 AM Monday, March 19, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 22, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 29, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, April 2, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, April 5, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, April 9, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 3, 2012
Effective 4:00 PM Monday, May 14, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 17, 2012
Effective 4:00 PM Friday, May 18, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 25, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 28, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 31, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 4, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 7, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 11, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 14, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, June 22, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, July 5, 2012
Effective 10:00 AM Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, July 19, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, July 27, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, July 30, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, August 2, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, August 17, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, November 9, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, November 16, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, November 19, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, November 30, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, December 10, 2012
Effective 8:00 AM Saturday, December 22, 2012