A- A+

Contact Information

Should you require further assistance or information, the primary contact for all inquiries regarding Alberta Transportation's municipal transportation and water/wastewater grant programs is the Regional Director/Grants Technologist for your region.

To locate the region your municipality resides in, please open the List of Municipalities and Corresponding Regions.

Central Region

North Central Region

Peace Region

Southern Region

Fort McMurray Region


Central Region

Russ Watts, Regional Director
(403) 340-4325
Russell.Watts@gov.ab.ca

Stuart Richardson, Infrastructure Manager
(403) 340-5209
Stuart.Richardson@gov.ab.ca

Denette Leask, Grants Technologist
(403) 340-5069
Denette.Leask@gov.ab.ca

401 Provincial Building
4920 - 51 Street
Red Deer, AB T4N 6K8
Fax: (403) 340-4810


North Central Region

Michael Botros, Regional Director
(780) 305-2405
Michael.Botros@gov.ab.ca

Dean Litke, Infrastructure Manager
(780) 305-2427
Dean.Litke@gov.ab.ca

Dave Winch, Grants Technologist
(780) 305-2409
Dave.Winch@gov.ab.ca

Box 4596
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A5
Fax: (780) 674-8383


Peace Region

Ryan Konowalyk, Regional Director
(780) 624-6280
Ryan.Konowalyk@gov.ab.ca

Danny Jung, Infrastructure Manager
(780) 624-6384
Danny.Jung@gov.ab.ca

Craig Bindner, Grants Technologist
(780) 624-6445
Craig.Bindner@gov.ab.ca

Bag 900, Box 29
Peace River, AB T8S 1T4
Fax: (780) 624-2440


Southern Region

Darren Davidson, Regional Director
(403) 381-5533
Darren.Davidson@gov.ab.ca

Jerry Lau, Infrastructure Manager
(403) 297-8633
Jerry.Lau@gov.ab.ca

Keith Schenher, Grants Technologist
(403) 382-4069
Keith.Schenher@gov.ab.ca

3rd Floor, Administration Building
909-3 Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0H5
Fax: (403) 382-4412


Fort McMurray Region

Neal Reynolds, Regional Director
(780) 643-1826
Neal.Reynolds@gov.ab.ca

Updated October 2016