A- A+

2004 Road Bans

Effective 2:00 PM Monday, April 19, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 4, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 10, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 11, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 17, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 19, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 25, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 27, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 31, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 3, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 7, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, June 9, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 10, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 14, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 17, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, June 18, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, June 22, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, June 25, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, July 14, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, August 4, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, September 2, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, October 18, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, October 25, 2004
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, November 1, 2004

Note: Not all official 2004 ban orders are available.