A- A+

2005 Road Bans

Effective 8:00 AM Monday, January 10, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, January 31, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, February 3, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, February 4, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, February 14, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, February 18, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, February 24, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 3, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 7, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 10, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 14, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 17, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, March 18, 2005
Effective 3:00 PM Friday, March 18, 2005
Effective 3:00 PM Tuesday, March 22, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 28, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, April 7, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, April 14, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, April 21, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, April 26, 2005
Effective 3:00 PM Wednesday, April 27, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 4, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 5, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 9, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 11, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 12, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 16, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 18, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 20, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, May 26, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 30, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 2, 2005
Effective 2:00 PM Friday, June 3, 2005
Effective 10:00 AM Monday, June 6, 2005
Effective 11:00 AM Thursday, June 9, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, June 14, 2005
Effective 3:00 PM Thursday, June 16, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, July 4, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 5, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 12, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, July 15, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 19, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, July 20, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, July 25, 2005
Effective 10:00 AM Monday, July 25, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, August 2, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, August 4, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, August 5, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, September 1, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, September 2, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, September 9, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Effective 10:00 AM Thursday, October 13, 2005
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, December 14, 2005