A- A+

2006 Road Bans

Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, January 4, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, January 27, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, February 24, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 6, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 9, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, March 14, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 23, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, March 27, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, March 30, 2006
Effective 8:30 AM Thursday, March 30, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, April 3, 2006
Effective 10:00 AM Monday, April 10, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, May 1, 2006
Effective 2:00 PM Tuesday, May 2, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 5, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 10, 2006
Effective 2:00 PM Thursday, May 11, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 16, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 19, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, May 23, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, May 24, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, May 26, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, June 2, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 5, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, June 7, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, June 12, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 15, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 22, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, June 23, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, June 29, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, July 5, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Wednesday, July 12, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, July 14, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 18, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Tuesday, July 25, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, August 3, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Thursday, August 10, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Friday, August 18, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, September 4, 2006
Effective 10:00 AM Thursday, October 5, 2006
Effective 8:00 AM Monday, December 18, 2006